Über uns

GHODS GASHT - Reisen und Tourismus

Über uns ...


Iran Galerie

Iran Städte

Isfahan province

Isfahan province , also transliterated as Esfahan , Espahan , Isfahan , or Isphahan , is one of the thirty-one provinces of Iran . It is located in the center of the country in Iran's Region 2 . Its secretariat is located in the city of Isfahan .   Geography The Isfahan province covers an area of approximately 107,027 square km and is situated in the center of Iran . To its north , stand the Markazi (Central) Province and the provinces of Qom and Semnan . To its south ...

Hamadan Province

Hamadan Province , is one of the 31 provinces of Iran . Its center is Hamadan city . The province of Hamadan covers an area of 19,546 km² . In the year 1996 , Hamadan province had a population of approximately 1.7 million people ; according to the National Census held in 2011 the population of the Province was 1758268 people . In 2014 it was placed in Region 4 . Other major cities of Hamadan province are : Hamadan , Toyserkan , Nahavand , Malayer , Asad Abad , Bahar , Famenin , Razan ...